Our Administration

Main Phone: (412) 264-9440

Dial 8 and then the  individual extension numbers after the main phone number.

Central Administration

Superintendent of Schools

Curt Baker
x1105
cbaker@moonarea.net

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Caroline Johns
x1104
cjohns@moonarea.net

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Margaret Lindsey
x1102
mlindsey@moonarea.net

Director of Human Resources

         Bill Addy
         x1153
         baddy@moonarea.net

Director of K-12 Instruction and Curriculum

Christopher Caton
x1103
ccaton@moonarea.net

Director of Data and Analysis

Kim Prevost
x1134
kprevost@moonarea.net

Director of Special Education

Michael Haslett
x1114
mhaslett@moonarea.net

Director of Guidance, School Counseling & Gifted Education

Neil English
x1150
nenglish@moonarea.net

Director of Technology

Brian Campbell
x1111
bcampbell@moonarea.net

Psychologist

Thomas Knight
x1152
tknight@moonarea.net

Athletic Director

Ricci Rich
x1142
rrich@moonarea.net

High School Administrators

Principal, Moon Area High School

Barry Balaski
x2000
bbalaski@moonarea.net

Assistant Principal, Moon Area High School

Lucas Furlow
x2002
lfurlow@moonarea.net
 

Assistant Principal, Moon Area High School

Joe Johnson
x2003
jjohnson@moonarea.net

Middle School Administrators

Principal

Melissa Heasley
x3000
mheasley@moonarea.net

Assistant Principal

          Megan Kirchner
          x3000
          mkirchner@moonarea.net

Assistant Principal

          Jeffrey Jaworowski
          x3000
          jjaworowski@moonarea.net

Elementary School Administrators

Principal, J.A. Allard Elementary

Ashley Beeson
x4000
amakarevich@moonarea.net

Principal, Bon Meade Elementary

Susan Kazmierczak
x5000
skazmierczak@moonarea.net

Principal, J. H. Brooks Elementary

Lynnette Conti Dinello
x6000
lcontidinello@moonarea.net

Principal, R. Hyde Elementary

David Gallup
x7000
jjohnson@moonarea.net

Principal, McCormick Elementary

Julie Moore
x9000
jmoore@moonarea.net