Welcome New School Board Members!

New Board Members

Five new members joined the Moon Area School District Board of School Directors on Monday, December 6. Welcome Crystal Barr, Patrick Callahan, William Kammerer, Amy Stuart and Kate Wise!

For more information about the Moon Area School District's Board of School Directors, please visit our website

(Pictured from left to right) William Kammerer, Amy Stuart, Kate Wise, Patrick Callahan, Crystal Barr

Back to School News       Print