Music Department Faculty

Last Updated: 5/17/2019 5:51 PM

Mrs. Janice Barthen

Middle School Choral Director

Mr. Nick Barthen

Director of Bands - Moon Area High School/K-12 Music Coordinator

Mrs. Lisa Jaworowski

Director of Choral Activities - Moon Area High School

Mr. Alan Fear

Music Theory, Percussion Specialist, 5th Grade Band

Mrs. Lara Seifarth

General Music/Vocal Music - Bon Meade Elementary

Mr. D.J. Kobaly

Middle School Choral Director

Mr. Mick Minamyer

Middle School Band Director

Mrs. Amanda Neville

Orchestra Director - Middle School 

Mrs. Jaime Rea

General Music/Vocal Music - Brooks and McCormick Elementary

Ms. Abby Iksic

Elementary Band Director

Mrs. Stephanie Fiala 

General Music/Vocal Music - Allard and Hyde Elementary