Our Administration

Last Updated: 11/24/2020 2:41 AM

Main Phone: (412) 264-9440

Dial 8 and then the  individual extension numbers after the main phone number.

Central Administration

Superintendent

Barry J. Balaski

x1105
bbalaski@moonarea.net

Assistant Superintendent/Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Jeffrey R. Beltz
x1103
jbeltz@moonarea.net

Director of Fiscal and School Services

Jill Regan
x1124
jregan@moonarea.net

Human Resources and Benefits Manager

Amy Finnegan
x1125
afinnegan@moonarea.net

Director of Data and Analysis

Dr. Kim Prevost
x1134
kprevost@moonarea.net

Director of Pupil Services

Michael Haslett
x1114
mhaslett@moonarea.net 

Director of Food Services

Christie Leininger
x1129
cleininger@moonarea.net

Director of Technology

Greg Roth

x1111
groth@moonarea.net

School Psychologists

Dr. Marissa Deleel
x1108
mdeleel@moonarea.net

Tiffany Lingenfelter
x1152
tlingenfelter@moonarea.net

Athletic Director

Ron Ledbetter
x1142
rledbetter@moonarea.net


 

Moon Area High School 

Principal

David Gallup
x2001
dgallup@moonarea.net

Assistant Principal

Brendan Hathaway
x2003
bhathaway@moonarea.net

Assistant Principal

Ryan Matsook
x2002
rmatsook@moonarea.net

Moon Area Middle School 

Principal

Melissa Heasley
x3000
mheasley@moonarea.net

Assistant Principals

Megan Kirchner
x3002
mkirchner@moonarea.net

Jason D'Alesio
x3706
dalesio@moonarea.net

 

Elementary Schools 

Principal, J.A. Allard Elementary (K-4)

Dr. Susan Kazmierczak 
x4000
skazmierczak@moonarea.net

Principal, Bon Meade Elementary (K-4)

Ashley Beeson 
x5000
abeeson@moonarea.net

Principal, J. H. Brooks Elementary (K-4)

Lucas Furlow
x6000
lfurlow@moonarea.net 

Principal, McCormick Elementary (K-4)

Dr. Julie Moore
x9000
jumoore@moonarea.net

Principal, Richard J. Hyde Elementary (K-4)

Joseph Johnson
x7000
jjohnson@moonarea.ne