MAHS Students Invited to Join the National Technical Honor Society


Several Moon Area High School students have been invited to join the National Technical Honor Society at Parkway West CTC!  

  • Kira Arndt
  • Megan Crane
  • Gianna Dale
  • Elijah Davis
  • Jaydon Hunkele
  • Kaitlyn Maule
  • Isabella Morris
  • William Ree

The National Technical Honor Society is an educational non-profit that exists to honor, recognize and empower students and teachers in Career & Technical Education. As the honor society for Career & Technical Education, NTHS serves more than 100,000 active members annually in both secondary and post-secondary chapters across the country.

Since it was founded in 1984, nearly 1 million students have become NTHS alumni. NTHS honors the achievements of top CTE students, provides close to $300,000 in scholarships annually and strives to help connect education and industry to build a highly skilled workforce. 

Back to School News       Print